Board of Directors


    Kent Samuels - President
    North Wind Solutions, LLC
    e-mail: president@tvhra.org


    Jennifer Jones, PHR, SHRM-CP - President Elect
    Regal
    e-mail: president-elect@tvhra.org


    Catherine Barnes - Past President
    Shafer Insurance Agency
    e-mail: past-president@tvhra.org


    Jane Roberts - VP Membership
    Functional Pathways
    e-mail: vp-membership@tvhra.org


    Joy Johnson Eargle - VP Programs
    Newell Rubbermaid
    e-mail: vp-programs@tvhra.org


    Gary Hall - Treasurer
    Federal Mogul
    e-mail: treasurer@tvhra.org


    Amanda Smith - Secretary
    Centrus Energy
    e-mail: secretary@tvhra.org


    Jerry Hanner , Jr. - Communications
    The University of Tennessee Knoxville
    e-mail: communications@tvhra.org


    Lauren Troutman - College Relations
    Magnum Venus Products
    e-mail: collegerelations@tvhra.org


    Howard Jackson - Diversity
    Wimberly Lawson Seale Wright & Daves PLLC
    e-mail: diversity@tvhra.org


    Brandon Morrow - Legislative Development
    Kramer Rayson LLP
    e-mail: legislativedevelopment@tvhra.org


    Joanna Richardson - SHRM Foundation
    Monterey Mushrooms
    e-mail: shrmfoundation@tvhra.org


    Jill Barnes - Professional Development
    Helen Ross McNabb Center
    e-mail: professionaldevelopment@tvhra.org


    Kimberlee Lowe - WorkForce Readiness
    Calibrun
    e-mail: workforcereadiness@tvhra.org


    Christine West - Special Projects
    PerfectServe, Inc
    e-mail: specialprojects@tvhra.org


    William Spencer - Student Representative
    Innovative Defense Technologies (IDT)
    e-mail: studentrepresentative@tvhra.org